Wednesday 01 April 2020


NameDepartmentJob Title
Andrew Pritchard Director of Policy & InfrastructureView
Brein FisherInterim Regional Manager, EMSMPView
Hannah SmithSMP Programme OfficerView
Kirsty Lowe Learning and Development AdvisorView
Lisa Bushell Learning and Development AdvisorView
Lisa Butterfill HR & Development ManagerView
Lisa Hopkins PA to Executive DirectorView
Lois Dale Business Support OfficerView
Matthew ClarkeUASC Policy OfficerView
Mila PereiraHR and Learning and Development CoordinatorView
Sam Maher Director of HR and Councillor DevelopmentView
Stuart YoungExecutive DirectorView