## SRA payment details July 2024 - July 2025

Name	Role	Basic Allowance 2024/25	<b>SRA</b> 2024/25
Cllr Martin Hill	Chair of EMC and Chair of Executive Board Executive Board Member Lincolnshire County Council (Conservative)	600.00	4000.00
Cllr Phil King	Executive Board Member (Conservative) Conservative Political Group Leader	600.00	900.00
Cllr Nick Rushton	Executive Board Member (Conservative)  Leicestershire County Council	600.00	
Cllr Barry Lewis	Executive Board Member (Conservative)  Derbyshire County Council	600.00	
Cllr David Bill	Executive Board Member (Lib dem) Lib Dem Political Group Leader	600.00	900.00
Cllr Jewel Miah	Executive Board Member (Labour) Labour Political Group Leader	600.00	900.00
Clir Sarah Russell	Executive Board Member (Labour) Vice Chair EMC	600.00	900.00
Cllr Nadine Peatfield	Executive Board Member (Labour)  Derby City Council	600.00	
Cllr Matthew Relf	Executive Board Member (Independent)	600.00	

	Independent Political Group Leader Ashfield District Council		900.00
Cllr Tricia Gilby	Executive Board Member (Labour)	600.00	
Clir Adam Brown	Executive Board Member (Conservative)	600.00	
Clir Stuart Bray	Executive Board Member (Lib Dem)	600.00	
Clir Neghat Khan	Executive Board Member (Labour)	600.00	
Cllr Richard Wright	Executive Board Member (Conservative)	600.00	
Cllr Alex Dale	Executive Board Member (Conservative) Regional Migration Board Chair Derbyshire CC		900.00
Clir Kate Foale	Regional Employers' Board Chair (Labour) Nottinghamshire CC		900.00
Clir Paul Peacock	Executive Board Member (Labour)	600.00	
CIIr Sam Smith	Executive Board Member (Conservative)	600.00	