Friday 07 August 2020

East Midlands All Party Parliamentary Group (APPG)

Co-Chairs:           Nigel Mills MP (Con) Amber Valley, Alex Norris MP (Lab) Nottingham North

Secretariat:         East Midlands Councils & East Midlands Chamber

The East Midland APPG is a cross party grouping of East Midlands MPs which aims to be a collective voice for the East Midlands in Parliament and to campaign on key regional issues.