Sunday 31 May 2020

Our Team

Name

 

Email

Andrew Pritchard

Director of Policy & Infrastructure

Andrew.Pritchard@emcouncils.gov.uk

Brein Fisher

Policy Officer

Brein.Fisher@emcouncils.gov.uk

Lois Dale

Business Support Officer

Lois.Dale@emcouncils.gov.uk

Kirsty Lowe

Learning & Development Advisor

Kirsty.Lowe@emcouncils.gov.uk

Lisa Bushell

Learning & Development Advisor

Lisa.Bushell@emcouncils.gov.uk

Lisa Butterfill

HR & Development Manager

Lisa.Butterfill@emcouncils.gov.uk

Lisa Hopkins

PA to Executive Director

Lisa.Hopkins@emcouncils.gov.uk

Matt Clarke

Policy Officer

Matthew.Clarke@emcouncils.gov.uk

Mila Pereira

HR & Learning & Development Co-ordinator

Mila.Pereira@emcouncils.gov.uk

Sam Maher

Director, HR & Councillor Development

Sam.Maher@emcouncils.gov.uk

Hannah Smith

SMP Programme Officer

Hannah.Smith@emcouncils.gov.uk

Stuart Young

Executive Director

Stuart.Young@emcouncils.gov.uk